Trouble viewing this email? Click here to view the online version.






Arclight Films in Cannes
Visit Website



LINEUP


Hotel Mumbai / Request a Script
Nest / Request a Script
DOG EAT DOG
JUNGLE
ANIMAL CRACKERS
LIGHTS OUT
A FEW LESS MEN
THE ANGEL MAKERS
GOLDSTONE
BAD GIRL
RED BILLABONG
DELUSION
BLUE WORLD ORDER
CRAZY SOCCER
HAPPY BIRTHDAY / THE UNSPOKEN
PALI ROAD / LOST IN THE PACIFIC
BEYOND THE KNOWN WORLD / THE CONFIRMATION



SCREENINGS
Screenings


CONTACTS IN CANNES

Gary Hamilton 
Cell: 1 310 528 5888
gary@arclightfilms.com

Ying Ye
Cell: 1 310 779 7366
ying@arclightfilms.com

Lina Marrone 
Cell: 1 416 569 1224
lina@arclightfilms.com

Ruzanna Kegeyan
Cell: 1 310 897 7850
ruzanna@arclightfilms.com

Ryan Hamilton
Cell: 1 310 729 6318
ryan@arclightfilms.com

Brian Beckmann
1 310 777 8855
brian@arclightfilms.com

Elliot Tong
Cell: +86 13911259177
elliot@arclightfilms.com

OFFICES

Cannes Location:
Lerins L3
T +33 (0)4 92 99 32 25

Beverly Hills Office:
9107 Wilshire Blvd
Suite 600 

Beverly Hills, CA 90210

T +1 310 777 8855


Unsubscribe

This email was delivered to you on behalf of Arclight Films. if you have received this email in error or do not wish to receive it in the future, please unsubscribe by sending an email to festivals@arclightfilms.comwith the word "unsubscribe" in the subject line.


Credits not contractual.
All Rights Reserved.

www.arclightfilms.com